Graduate Business Programs Office Staff

Tita Gray

Tita Gray

tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

 
Sarah Mercado

Sarah Mercado

sarah.mercado@sdsu.edu
Advisor/Recruiter
Graduate Business Programs

Nancy Valentine

Nancy Valentine

nancy.valentine@sdsu.edu
Admissions Coordinator
Graduate Business Programs 

Peer Advisors

Jonas Meyer

Jonas Meyer

 
 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Nikhil Varaiya

Dr. Nikhil Varaiya

nvaraiya@mail.sdsu.edu
Director
Graduate Business Programs

Kristie Dock

Kristie Dock

kdock@mail.sdsu.edu
Advisor/Recruiter
Graduate Business Programs

 
Debra Bertram

Debra Bertram

debra.bertram@sdsu.edu
Database & Survey Analyst
Graduate Business Programs

 

Vanessa Stracke

Vanessa Stracke