MIS Faculty

Image Name Title Office Phone Email
Theophilus B.A. Addo, Ph.D. Theophilus B.A. Addo, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3109 (619) 594-3013 taddo@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Steven Andres Steven Andres Lecturer EBA-322  (619) 594-0954
Sandres@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Robert August Robert August Lecturer EBA-322 (619) 594-0954 raugust@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for M. (Skip) Austin, Jr. M. (Skip) Austin, Jr. Lecturer EBA-006G (619) 594-4211 austin@mail.sdsu.edu
James (Jim) R. Beatty, Ph.D. James (Jim) R. Beatty, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3443 (619) 594-6845 jbeatty@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Brent Bolton Brent Bolton Lecturer SSE-3139 (610) 594-2759
bbolton@mail.sdsu.edu
George Bonilla George Bonilla Lecturer EBA-322   gbonilla@mail.sdsu.edu
Robert O. Briggs Robert O. Briggs Professor SSE-3202 (619) 594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Aaron Elkins Aaron Elkins Assistant Professor SSE-3367 (619) 594-0274 aelkins@sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Shatha Jawad Shatha Jawad Lecturer EBA-322  (619) 594-0954 sjawad@mail.sdsu.edu
Murray Jennex, Ph.D. Murray Jennex, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3206 (619) 594-3734 mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Dr. Robert Judge Dr. Robert Judge Lecturer SSE-3114 (619) 594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
Alexis Koster, Ph.D. Alexis Koster, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3112 (619) 594-1020 akoster@mail.sdsu.edu
James R. (Jim) Lackritz, Ph. D. James R. (Jim) Lackritz, Ph. D. Professor     jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Xialu (Charlotte) Liu Xialu (Charlotte) Liu Assistant Professor SSE-3359 (619) 594-1904 xialu.liu@mail.sdsu.edu
Matthew Muga Matthew Muga Lecturer SSE 2428   mmuga@sdsu.edu
Chris O'Byrne Chris O'Byrne Lecturer EBA-322  (619) 594-0954 cobyrne@mail.sdsu.edu
Joseph Oregon Joseph Oregon Lecturer     joregon@mail.sdsu.edu
John M Penrose, Ph.D. John M Penrose, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3126 (619) 594-4759 jpenrose@mail.sdsu.edu
Christine Probett Christine Probett Lecturer SSE-3139 (619) 594-8073 cprobett@mail.sdsu.edu
Feraidoon (Fred) Raafat, Ph.D. Feraidoon (Fred) Raafat, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3361 (619) 594-5685 fraafat@mail.sdsu.edu
Bruce A. Reinig, Ph.D. Bruce A. Reinig, Ph.D. Chair SSE-3439 (619) 594-3032 breinig@mail.sdsu.edu
Kelly Shaul Kelly Shaul Lecturer SSE-2428   kshaul@mail.sdsu.edu
Bongsik Shin, Ph.D. Bongsik Shin, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3107 (619) 594-2133 bshin@mail.sdsu.edu
Robert Showghi Robert Showghi Lecturer EBA-322 (619) 594-0954 rshowghi@mail.sdsu.edu
Clay Tyler Clay Tyler Lecturer SSE-3139 (619) 594-0954 ctyler@mail.sdsu.edu
Thomas Trzos Thomas Trzos Lecturer EBA-322 (619) 594-0954 ttrzo@mail.sdsu.edu
Ruoxuan (Roxy) Wang Ruoxuan (Roxy) Wang Assistant Professor SSE-3404 (619) 594-1063 rwang@mail.sdsu.edu
Y. Helio Yang Y. Helio Yang Professor SSE-3433 (619) 594-6847 hyang@mail.sdsu.edu