Marketing Department Faculty

Image Name Title Office Phone Email
Andrew Baker Andrew Baker, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3131 619-594-4306 abaker@mail.sdsu.edu
Joe Belch George (Joe) E. Belch, Ph.D. Senior Associate Dean SSE-3130 619-594-2473 gbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Iana Castro Iana A. Castro, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3120 619-594-6426 iana.castro@mail.sdsu.edu
Sunaina Chugani-Marquez Sunaina Chugani-Marquez, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3139 619-594-2759 schugani@sdsu.edu
Miro Copic Miro Copic Lecturer EBA-337D 619-594-0941 mcopic@mail.sdsu.edu
Erlinde Cornelis Erlinde Cornelis, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3137 619-594-4713 ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Claudiu Dimofte Claudiu Dimofte, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3106 619-594-0209 cdimofte@mail.sdsu.edu
Kristine Ehrich Kristine Ehrich Lecturer EBA-3122 619-594-1907 kehrich@mail.sdsu.edu
Steven Gaffen Steven Gaffen Lecturer EBA-337D 619-594-0941 sgaffen@mail.sdsu.edu
Gabriel Gonzalez Gabriel Gonzalez, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3104 619-594-1898 gabriel.gonzalez@sdsu.edu
Lisa C. Haddock, Ph.D. Lecturer EBA-337D 619-594-0941 dr.haddock@gmail.com
Lance Hoffman Lecturer EBA-337D 619-594-0941
Heather Honea Heather Honea, Ph.D. Chair/Associate Professor SSE-3128 619-594-4308 hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Mickey Belch Michael (Mickey) A. Kartalija (Belch), Ph.D. Professor SSE-3122 619-594-5319 mbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Kathleen Krentler Kathleen A. Krentler, D.B.A. Professor/Directory of Assessment SSE-3110 619-594-4762 kathleen.krentler@sdsu.edu
Scott Manning Scott Manning, M.B.A. Lecturer EBA-337D 619-594-0941 smanning@mail.sdsu.edu
Lios Olson Lois Bitner Olson, Ph.D. Lecturer SSE-3105 619-594-4750 olson3@mail.sdsu.edu
Steven Osinski Steven F Osinski Lecturer EBA-337D 619-594-0941 sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Paula Peter Paula C. Peter, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3135 619-594-8295 ppeter@mail.sdsu.edu
Morgan Poor Morgan Poor, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3122 619-594-1907 mpoor@sdsu.edu
Massoud Saghafi Massoud M. Saghafi, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3133 619-594-6358 msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu
Pradeep Tyagi Pradeep K. Tyagi, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3122 619-594-2628 pradeep.tyagi@sdsu.edu

Building Abbreviations Used in this Directory

Building Abbreviation Building Name
EBA Education and Business Administration
SSE Student Services East