Management Information Systems Faculty

Image Name Title Office Phone Email
Kaveh Abhari Kaveh Abhari, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3200 619-594-0746 kabhari@sdsu.edu
Theo Addo Theophilus B.A. Addo, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3109 619-594-3013 taddo@mail.sdsu.edu
Steven Andres Steven Andres, M.S., Ph.D. Lecturer SSE-2428 steven.andres@sdsu.edu
Robert August Robert August Lecturer EBA-322 619-594-0954 raugust@mail.sdsu.edu
M. (Skip) Austin, Jr. Lecturer EBA-006G 619-594-4211 austin@mail.sdsu.edu
Jim Beatty James (Jim) R. Beatty, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3443 619-594-6845 jbeatty@mail.sdsu.edu
Brent Bolton Brent Bolton, M.B.A. Lecturer SSE-2428 619-594-0954 bbolton@mail.sdsu.edu
George Bonilla George Bonilla Lecturer EBA-322 619-594-0954 gbonilla@mail.sdsu.edu
Robert Briggs Robert O. Briggs, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3202 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Shatha Jawad Lecturer EBA-322 619-594-5316 sjawad@mail.sdsu.edu
Murray Jennex Murray Jennex, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3206 619-594-3734 mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Alexis Koster Alexis Koster, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3112 619-594-1020 akoster@mail.sdsu.edu
Jim Lackritz James R. (Jim) Lackritz, Ph. D. Professor SSE-3443 619-594-3026 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Charlotte Liu Xialu (Charlotte) Liu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3359 619-594-1904 xialu.liu@mail.sdsu.edu
Matt Muga Matthew Muga Lecturer SSE-2428 mmuga@sdsu.edu
Christine Probett Christine Probett Lecturer EBA-322 619-594-2759 cprobett@mail.sdsu.edu
Fred Raafat Feraidoon (Fred) Raafat, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3361 619-594-5685 fraafat@mail.sdsu.edu
Bruce Reinig Bruce A. Reinig, Ph.D. Professor & Department Chair SSE-3439 619-594-3032 breinig@mail.sdsu.edu
Bongsik Shin Bongsik Shin, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3107 619-594-2133 bshin@mail.sdsu.edu
Robert Showghi Robert Showghi Lecturer SSE-2428 619-594-0954 rshowghi@mail.sdsu.edu
Clay Tyler Clay Tyler Lecturer SSE-3139 619-594-0954 ctyler@mail.sdsu.edu
Roxy Wang Ruoxuan (Roxy) Wang, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3404 619-594-1063 rwang@mail.sdsu.edu
Helio Yang Y. Helio Yang Professor SSE-3433 619-594-6847 hyang@mail.sdsu.edu

Building Abbreviations Used in this Directory

Building Abbreviation Building Name
EBA Education and Business Administration
SSE Student Services East