Management Department Faculty

Image Name Title Office Phone Email
Mujtaba Ahsan Mujtaba Ahsan, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3300 619-594-3260 mahsan@mail.sdsu.edu
Steven Ashworth Lecturer EBA-337F 619-594-0953 SAshworth@semprautilities.com
Jeremy Bernerth Associate Professor SSE-3412 619-594-0208 jbernerth@mail.sdsu.edu
Daniel Del Castillo Lecturer EBA-337A 619-594-0509 ddelcastillo@mail.sdsu.edu
Alex DeNoble Alex DeNoble, Ph.D Professor/Director of Lavin Entrepreneurship Center GC-1502 619-594-4890 adenoble@mail.sdsu.edu
Michelle Dean Michelle Dean, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3441 619-594-6839 michelle.dean@sdsu.edu
Frank Dowse Lecturer EBA-323 619-594-0956 fdowse@sdsu.edu
Dan Eaton Daniel E Eaton Lecturer EBA-337F 619-594-0953 eaton@scmv.com
Whitney Douglas Fernandez Whitney Douglas Fernandez, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3411 619-594-3261 wfernandez@mail.sdsu.edu
Vince Ferraro with garden behind Vince Ferraro Lecturer EBA-337B 619-594-0956 vferraro@sdsu.edu
John Francis John Francis, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3312 619-594-5339 john.francis@sdsu.edu
Scott Grant Lecturer SSE-3312 619-594-2327 sgrant@mail.sdsu.edu
Tanya Hertz Tanya Hertz Lecturer EBA-323 619-594-0956 thertz@mail.sdsu.edu
Vince Johnson Lecturer SSE-3312 619-594-2327 vjohnson@sdsu.edu
Eva Nicasio-Mercier Eva Nicasio-Mercier Lecturer EBA-337A 619-594-0509 enicasio@mail.sdsu.edu
Wendy Patrick Wendy L Patrick, Ph.D. Lecturer EBA-323 619-594-0956 wendypatrickphd@icloud.com
Kathy Pennington Lecturer EBA-337F 619-594-0953 kpennington@mail.sdsu.edu
Amy Randel Amy E. Randel, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3414 619-594-6618 arandel@mail.sdsu.edu
Blue Robbins Blue S Robbins, Ed.D. Lecturer EBA-323 619-594-0956 bluerobbins21@gmail.com
William Sannwald William Sannwald, M.B.A. Lecturer SSE-3409 619-594-3012 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Taekjin Shin Taekjin Shin, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3365 619-594-1913 tshin@mail.sdsu.edu
Chamu Sundaramurthy Chamu Sundaramurthy, Ph.D. Department Chair/Professor SSE-3310 619-594-4845 csundara@mail.sdsu.edu

Building Abbreviations Used in this Directory

Building Abbreviation Building Name
EBA Education and Business Administration
GC Gateway Center
SSE Student Services East