Management Department Faculty

Image Name Title Office Phone Email
Mujtaba Ahsan Mujtaba Ahsan, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3300 619-594-3260 mahsan@mail.sdsu.edu
Valerie Alexandra Valerie Alexandra, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3363 619-594-0831 valexandra@mail.sdsu.edu
Steven Ashworth Lecturer EBA-337F 619-594-0953 SAshworth@semprautilities.com
Jeremy Bernerth Associate Professor SSE-3412 619-594-0208 jbernerth@mail.sdsu.edu
Frank Caperino Lecturer EBA-337F 619-594-0953 fcaperino@mail.sdsu.edu
Daniel Del Castillo Lecturer EBA-337A 619-594-0509 ddelcastillo@mail.sdsu.edu
Beth Chung Beth Chung, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3408 619-594-2699 beth.chung@sdsu.edu
Dan Eaton Daniel E Eaton Lecturer EBA-337F 619-594-0953 eaton@scmv.com
John Francis John Francis, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3312 619-594-5339 john.francis@sdsu.edu
Tanya Hertz Tanya Hertz Lecturer EBA-323 619-594-0956 thertz@mail.sdsu.edu
Vince Johnson Lecturer SSE-3312 619-594-2327 vjohnson@sdsu.edu
Martina Musteen Martina Musteen, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3302 619-594-8346 mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu
Wendy Patrick Wendy L Patrick, Ph.D. Lecturer EBA-323 619-594-0956 wendypatrickphd@icloud.com
Kathy Pennington Lecturer EBA-337F 619-594-0953 kpennington@mail.sdsu.edu
Amy Randel Amy E. Randel, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3414 619-594-6618 arandel@mail.sdsu.edu
Lawrence Rhyne Lawrence C. Rhyne, Ph.D. Professor/Chair SSE-3429 619-594-5905 lrhyne@mail.sdsu.edu
Blue Robbins Blue S Robbins, Ed.D. Lecturer EBA-323 619-594-0956 bluerobbins21@gmail.com
Kathy Salehizadeh, M.B.A. Lecturer SSE-3312 619-594-2327 ksalehizadeh@sdsu.edu
William Sannwald William Sannwald, M.B.A. Lecturer SSE-3409 619-594-3012 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Bernhard Schroeder Bernhard Schroeder, M.B.A. Lecturer/Director, Lavin Center Programs GC-1502 619-594-0560 bschroeder@mail.sdsu.edu
Taekjin Shin Taekjin Shin, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3365 619-594-1913 tshin@mail.sdsu.edu
Michael Sloan Michael L. Sloan Lecturer SSE-3409 619-594-3012 msloan@mail.sdsu.edu
Chamu Sundaramurthy Chamu Sundaramurthy, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3310 619-594-4845 csundara@mail.sdsu.edu

Building Abbreviations Used in this Directory

Building Abbreviation Building Name
EBA Education and Business Administration
GC Gateway Center
SSE Student Services East