Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Faculty

Image Name Title Office Phone Email
John Anderson John Anderson, Ph.D. Professor SSE-2424 619-594-8954 janders@mail.sdsu.edu
Leon Chan Hung C. (Leon) Chan, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3116 619-594-4304 hchan@mail.sdsu.edu
Janie Chang Janie Chang, Ph.D. Vern Odmark Professor SSE-3445 619-594-8383 jchang@mail.sdsu.edu
David DeBoskey David DeBoskey, Ph.D., CPA (NJ Inactive) Associate Professor SSE-2433 619-594-2376 deboskey@mail.sdsu.edu
Damon Fleming Damon M. Fleming, Ph.D. William E. Cole Director SSE-2411 619-594-3735 dfleming@mail.sdsu.edu
Steven Gill Steven L. Gill, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3435 619-594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Gary Grudnitski Gary Grudnitski, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3204 619-594-6713 grudnits@mail.sdsu.edu
Julie Hansen Lecturer SSE-SSE-2411 619-594-2476 julie.hansen@sdsu.edu
Gun-Ho Joh Gun-Ho Joh, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-2437 619-594-2716 gun.joh@sdsu.edu
Nancy Jones Nancy Jones Lecturer SSE-2420 619-594-5331 njones@mail.sdsu.edu
Brett Kawada Brett Kawada Assistant Professor SSE-3447 619-594-0207 bkawada@mail.sdsu.edu
Victoria Krivogorsky Victoria Krivogorsky, Ph.D. Professor SSE-2435 619-594-7189 vkrivogo@mail.sdsu.edu
Kevin Lightner Kevin Lightner Retired Annuitant SSE-2427 619-594-3736 klightne@mail.sdsu.edu
Yan Luo Yan Luo, Ph.D., CPA Assistant Professor SSE-2415 619-594-1011 yluo@mail.sdsu.edu
Pablo Machado Pablo Machado, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-2429 619-594-2359 pmachado@sdsu.edu
Narelle Mackenzie Narelle Mackenzie Lecturer SSE-2427 619-594-3736 narellemackenziecpa@live.com
Nathan Oestreich Nathan Oestreich, Ph.D. Professor SSE-2413 619-594-2478 drno@mail.sdsu.edu
Jonathan Ravaglioli Jonathan Ravaglioli Lecturer SSE-2401 619-594-5693 jravaglioli@mail.sdsu.edu
Hannah Smith Hannah Smith, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-2422 619-594-6069 hannah.smith@sdsu.edu
Allison Soares Allison Soares, JD/MBA Lecturer SSE-2401 619-594-8383 allison.hebl.soares@gmail.com
James Vogt James Vogt Lecturer SSE-2401 619-594-5693 jvogt@mail.sdsu.edu
Jim Williamson Jim Williamson Retired Annuitant SSE-2419 619-594-2476 james.williamson@sdsu.edu

Building Abbreviations Used in this Directory

Building Abbreviation Building Name
SSE Student Services East