Faculty

Image Name Department Title Office Phone Email
John Anderson, Ph.D. John Anderson, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Professor SSE-2424 (619) 594-8954 janders@mail.sdsu.edu
Hung C. (Leon) Chan, Ph.D. Hung C. (Leon) Chan, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Associate Professor SSE-3116 (619) 594-4304 hchan@mail.sdsu.edu
Janie Chang, Ph.D. Janie Chang, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Vern Odmark Professor SSE-3445 (619) 594-8383 jchang@mail.sdsu.edu
John Cooper John Cooper Charles W. LamdeCrystaln School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2427   jcooper@mail.sdsu.edu
David DeBoskey, Ph.D., CPA (NJ Inactive) David DeBoskey, Ph.D., CPA (NJ Inactive) Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Associate Professor SSE-2401 (619) 594-2376 deboskey@mail.sdsu.edu
Damon M. Fleming, Ph.D. Damon M. Fleming, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy William E. Cole Director SSE-2411 (619) 594-3735 dfleming@mail.sdsu.edu
Steven L. Gill, Ph.D. Steven L. Gill, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Associate Professor SSE-3435 (619) 594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Gary Grudnitski, Ph.D. Gary Grudnitski, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Professor SSE-3204 (619) 594-6713 grudnits@mail.sdsu.edu
Dr. Gun-Ho Joh, Ph.D. Dr. Gun-Ho Joh, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Associate Professor SSE-2437 (619) 594-2716 Gun.joh@sdsu.edu
Nancy Jones Nancy Jones Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2420 (619) 594-5331 njones@mail.sdsu.edu
Brett Kawada Brett Kawada Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Assistant Professor SSE-3447 (619) 594-0207 bkawada@mail.sdsu.edu
Victoria Krivogorsky, Ph.D. Victoria Krivogorsky, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Professor SSE-2435 (619) 594-7189 vkrivogo@mail.sdsu.edu
James W. Ledwith, CPA James W. Ledwith, CPA Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2419   jledwith88@gmail.com
Kevin Lightner Kevin Lightner Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Retired Annuitant SSE-2427 (619) 594-3736 klightne@mail.sdsu.edu
Yan Luo, Ph.D., CPA Yan Luo, Ph.D., CPA Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Assistant Professor SSE-2415 (619) 594-1011 yluo@mail.sdsu.edu
Pablo Machado Pablo Machado Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Assistant Professor      
Narelle Mackenzie Narelle Mackenzie Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2419   narellemackenziecpa@live.com
Placeholder, picture not available for Kevan McLaughlin Kevan McLaughlin Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2427    
Nathan Oestreich, Ph.D. Nathan Oestreich, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Professor SSE-2413 (619) 594-2478 drno@mail.sdsu.edu
David Pieters David Pieters Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2418   dpieters@mail.sdsu.edu
Paul Sager Paul Sager Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2423 (858) 342-4506 psager@mail.sdsu.edu
Sydney (Qing) Shu Sydney (Qing) Shu Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Assistant Professor      
Allison Soares Allison Soares Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2427   allison.hebl.soares@gmail.com
Placeholder, picture not available for James Vogt James Vogt Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2427    
Jeff Wang Jeff Wang Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Assistant Professor SSE-2417 (619) 594-2033 jwang@mail.sdsu.edu
Jim Williamson Jim Williamson Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Retired Annuitant SSE-2418   James.williamson@sdsu.edu

Building abbreviations used in the Faculty Directory

Building Abbreviation Building Name
EBA Education & Business Administration
GC Gateway Center
NH Nasatir Hall
SSE Student Services East