Fowler College of Business

Dean's Office

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Dr. Lance Nail Thomas Evelyn Page Dean lnail@sdsu.edu (619) 594-5259 SSE-3356 8230
Dr. George Belch Sr. Associate Dean gbelch@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2473 SSE-3130 8239
Dr. David Ely Associate Dean david.ely@sdsu.edu (619) 594-6842 SSE-3336 8230
Kelly Bowen Administrative Analyst kbowen@sdsu.edu (619) 594-4457 SSE-3203 8230
Joyce Gill Dean's Office Coordinator jgill@sdsu.edu (619) 594-1574 SSE-3356 8230
Phyllis Reeves Administrative Support Assistant preeves@sdsu.edu (619) 594-5259 SSE-3356 8230

Undergraduate Programs (Online Programs)

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Dr. Gary Grudnitski Director of Undergraduate Programs gary.grudnitski@sdsu.edu (619) 594-6713 SSE-3204 8221

Program Assessment

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Dr. Kathy Krentler Director of Assessment kkrentle@sdsu.edu (619) 594-4762 SSE-3110 8239

Center for Student Success

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Kristie Dock Assistant Dean for Student Affairs kdock@sdsu.edu (619) 594-6760 EBA-448 7748
Teresa Donahue Director of Study Abroad Programs  tdonahue@sdsu.edu (619) 594-3902 EBA-448 7748
Sarah Mercado Accounting Advisor sarah.mercado@sdsu.edu (619) 594-1008 EBA-448 7748
Maria Palacio General Business Advisor mpalacio@sdsu.edu (619) 594-7757  EBA-448 7748
Jason Tan Finance, Financial Services, Real Estate Advisor jtan@sdsu.edu (619) 594-5219 EBA-448 7748
Patricia van Damme Management Information Systems Advisor pvandamm@sdsu.edu (619) 594-8279 EBA-448 7748
David To Management Advisor dto@sdsu.edu  (619) 594-4511 EBA-448 7748
Vanessa Escobar Marketing Advisor vescobar@sdsu.edu  (619) 594-3041 EBA-448 7748

Graduate Business Programs

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Kristi Dock Assistant Dean kdock@sdsu.edu (619) 594-6760 EBA-448 8236
Debra Bertram Data Analyst dbertram@sdsu.edu (619) 594-3184 EBA-448 8228
Graduate Assistant Graduate Assistant gradbusiness@sdsu.edu (619) 594-8073 EBA-448 8228
Diane Coning Graduate Business Advisor dconing@sdsu.edu (619) 594-4188 EBA-448 8228
Nancy Valentine Administrative Support nancy.valentine@sdsu.edu (619) 594-1108 EBA-448 8228
Dr. Nikhil Varaiya Director, Graduate Programs nvaraiya@sdsu.edu (619) 594-7713 EBA-448 8236

Graduate Career Management Center

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Beverly Bracker Director, Graduate Career Management Center bbracker@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2899 EBA-336 7746
Emon Downhour Administrative Support emon@sdsu.edu (619) 594-3950 EBA-336 7746
Michelle Svay Internship/Career Fair Coordinator msvay@sdsu.edu (619) 594-0435 EBA-336  7746
Tina Tan Career Advisor tina.tan@sdsu.edu (619) 594-0598  EBA-336 7746
Greg Tanneberger External/Alumni Relations Coordinator gtanneberger@sdsu.edu (619) 594-6476  EBA-336 7746

Marketing, Management & Finance

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Raquel Mongomery Administrative Support rmontgomery@sdsu.edu (619) 594-5317 SSE-3428 8236
Roopal Rawani Administrative Support  rrawani@sdsu.edu (619) 594-5306 SSE-3428 8236

Accounting and Management Information Systems

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Deb Woodman Department Coordinator dwoodman@sdsu.edu (619) 594-1019 SSE-2411 8221
Ryan Gesmundo Administrative Support rgesmundo@sdsu.edu (619) 594-5070 SSE-2411 8221
Caroline Rios Administrative Support crios@sdsu.edu (619) 594-1798 SSE-2411  8221 

Sports Management MBA Program

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Scott Minto Director sminto@sdsu.edu (619) 594-6023 Gateway-1502 8232
Amanda Gill Administrative Support algill@sdsu.edu (619) 594-5566 Gateway-1502 8232

Executive MBA Program

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Patricia van Damme Director pvandamm@sdsu.edu (619) 594-8279 EBA-312 8232
Charnise Bumpus (Part-Time) Program Coordinator cbumpus@sdsu.edu (619) 594-4043 EBA-312 8232

Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Dr. Martina Musteen Faculty Director mmustten@sdsu.edu (619) 594-8346 SSE-3202 8238
Mark Ballam Director mballam@sdsu.edu ((619) 594-3947 SSE-3201 8230
Paige Bryant Assistant Director abryant@sdsu.edu (619) 594-8599 SSE-3201 8230
Nancy Nicholson Sr. Project Manager nnicholson@sdsu.edu   SSE-3201 8230

Resource Management

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Davette Kawachi Director of Resource Management davette.kawachi@sdsu.edu (619) 594-1106 SSE-3229 8230
Christina Pablo Administrative Analyst christina.pablo@sdsu.edu (619) 594-1809 SSE-3229 8230
Stephanie Smith Graduate Business Professional Fee & Grant Program stephanie.smith@sdsu.edu (619) 594-4501 SSE-3229 8230
Traci Rathfon Budget Analyst trathfon@sdsu.edu (619) 594-8313 SSE-3229 8230

Media Relations and Public Affairs

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Suzanne Finch Public Affairs Officer sfinch@sdsu.edu (619) 594-0206 SSE-3208 8230

College Events

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Janey Jennings Events Coordinator jjennings@sdsu.edu (619) 594-0718 SSE-3310 8230

IT Services

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
John Owens IT Consultant jowens@sdsu.edu (619) 594-3025 EBA-329 8230
Phyllis Ferguson IT Consultant pferguson@sdsu.edu (619) 594-3170 EBA-328 8230

Career Services

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Brianne Wada Career Development Manager bwada@sdsu.edu (619) 594-1647 SSE-1200 8255

The Corky McMillin Center for Real Estate

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
   

realestate@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-8328 EBA-327 8236

Lavin Entrepreneurship Center

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Dr. Alex DeNoble Executive Director adenoble@sdsu.edu (619) 594-4890 EIS-103 1915
Bernhard Schroeder Director bschroeder@sdsu.edu (619) 594-0560 EIS-103 1915
Beryl Pratts Finance & Programs Analyst bpratts@sdsu.edu (619) 594-0462 Gateway-1502 1915

Executive in Residence

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Peter Shaw Executive in Residence pshaw@sdsu.edu (858) 454-7200 SSE-3225 8230

International Business

Name Title Email Phone Office Mail Code
Dr. John Putnam Director putnam@sdsu.edu (619) 594-1682 Arts & Letters 208 6022
Roxana Ashtari Academic Advisor rashtari-w@sdsu.edu (619) 594-3008 Arts & Letters 208 6022
Maribel Franco Study Abroad Coordinator mfranco@sdsu.edu (619) 594-7297 Arts & Letters 208 6022
Marisela LaPlante Internship Coordinator mlaplante@sdsu.edu (619) 594-3075 Arts & Letters 208 6022
Jessica Lopez Adminstrative Support jessica.lopez@sdsu.edu (619) 594-8091 Arts & Letters 208 6022