Facebook Pixel Board of Directors | Fowler College of Business | SDSU

Fowler College of Business

Board of Directors

Ron FowlerRon Fowler
Honorary Chair
'05 LHD
CEO, Liquid Investments, Inc.
Executive Chairman, San Diego Padres

Frederick W. Pierce, IVFrederick W. Pierce, IV
Board Chair
'84 Finance, '88 MBA
President & CEO
Pierce Education Properties, L.P.

No picture available for Robert Abramson, CPCURobert Abramson, CPCU
Executive Director | AmWINS
Access Insurance Services

Edward CannizzaroEdward Cannizzaro
'82 Accounting
Global Head, Quality, Risk &

Stephen CoslikStephen Coslik
'71 Finance, '75 Real Estate
The Woodmont Company

Gail K. Naughton, Ph.D.Gail K. Naughton, Ph.D.
Chairman & CEO


 James D. SinegalJames D. Sinegal *
'59 Business Administration, '99 L.H.D.
Co-Founder, Advisor & Director
Peter ShawPeter Shaw
Executive in Residence
Fowler College of Business

No picture available for Alexis FowlerScott Drury
'96 Public Relations - '04 MBA
San Diego Gas & Electric

No picture available for Alexis FowlerJennifer M. Fall Jung
Chief Financial Officer
The Gap, Inc./Old Navy

No picture available for Alexis FowlerAlexis Fowler
'93 MSA

No picture available for Bob ScharagaBob Scharaga
President & CEO
All Star Glass

Rebecca HarshbergerRebecca Harshberger
‘84 Marketing
VP, Finance & Tax Accounting
Entertainment Partners
Mark J. LeeMark J. Lee
’85 BS Finance
Director of Corporate Banking
Torrey Pines Bank
Cary MackCary Mack
'82 Accounting
Managing Partner
Southwest Value Partners

Craig McKassonCraig McKasson
’90 Accounting; ’91 MSA
Premier, Inc.

Thomas A. PageThomas A. Page
Chairman, San Diego Gas & Electric
Emeritus Board Member




* James D. Sinegal – 100 AACSB Influential Leaders